Translate

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Kindergarten Academy
-
Tue, Aug 6
Kindergarten Academy
-
Wed, Aug 7
Kindergarten Academy
-
Thu, Aug 8
Kindergarten Academy
-
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
School Board Work Session
-
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
School Board Meeting
-
Tue, Aug 27
Thu, Aug 29
Back to School Picnic
-
School Supply Drop-Off
-
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Schols closed icon Schools Closed/No Students
  • Elmonica ES